OMNI-RÉUNIS Annual Meeting 2022

Organizing Committee

Dr. Huaiping Zhu (York University), Dr. Hélène Carabin (Université de Montréal), Dr. Mark Lewis (University of Alberta), Dr. Arne Ruckert (University of Ottawa), Jacques Bélair and Natasha Ketter (York University), and IT support by Steven Chen (York University).

The One Health Modelling Network for Emerging Infections (OMNI-RÉUNIS) and Centre for Diseases Modelling recently hosted tits Annual Meeting 2022 to get caught up on the remarkable work, research outcomes and training initiatives led by network members over the past year.

Missed the meeting? Watch it here!

OMNI-RÉUNIS Annual Meeting 2022 (180 minutes)


Huaiping Zhu

Hélène Carabin

Mark Lewis

Jacques Bélair

Hanna Jankowski

Jane Parmley

Kamal Acharya

Philip Ciunkiewicz

Shivdeep Hayer

Emily Acheson

Rena Yang

Pijush Panday

Iain Moyles

Juping Ji

Jane Heffernan

Christian Muise

Jeta Molla

Suzan Farhang Sardroodi

Amy Hurford

Pei Yuan

Arne Ruckert